When you purchase our service via PayPal it takes you first to paypal.com page, where you log in and confirm the payment. After the payment has been confirmed you would be redirected back to our CarsonDash platform, and that's when the task credit will be added to your account.

Please note, if you exit the confirmation of the payment before being redirected to CarsonDash, the credit might not appear on your account. Should this be the case, please reach out to our customer service support via chat or email at hello@heycarson.com

Did this answer your question?