No, we can't reduce the price of an ELITE plan for the price of a single task credit you've previously bought. However, if we still haven't completed the task you've submitted using the single task credit, we'd be able to refund that amount to you. You would then cancel the task, and resubmit it under the ELITE plan.

Did this answer your question?