This is probably because the changes haven't been published. Before publishing any tweak, our developer will always ask you to confirm if the changes we've made are to your liking and that the implementation is working fine on your end.

Before marking the task completed, it is advisable to send our developer a message confirming that you would like to make the changes live. Otherwise, you will see the old version of your theme without the latest implementation.

Alternatively, you can publish the theme on your own by clicking on "Publish theme" button > "Publish". Our developer will always mention where the changes were made on every finished task.

Did this answer your question?