After each work, our developer will provide you the name and details of where the implementation was made including a preview of the unpublished theme. Please keep in mind that the theme needs to be published so you could see the changes live in your store.

If the theme preview link expired, you can review the changes by navigating to your Online store > Themes > Select the theme with the name specified in the task > Click Actions > Click Preview.
 
 If you're not comfortable doing this, you can always reach out to us via e-mail or live chat, and one of our available agents will share the preview link with you.

Did this answer your question?