When you click on an active or completed project, you will see two options: Discussion and Description.
Discussion tab is where you will see the communication between you and the developer.
Description tab is where you will see the initial project description that was shared with our developers when submitting the project.
The description can be edited only if the project has not been active yet. To edit it, click on the project that's in the queue and a pop-up will appear. Use it to edit the project and click Save changes to confirm.