As our system allows having only one active task at a time, in this case we can offer you two options:

  • we can close the current active task and reopen the task you’d like for a revision, or
  • we can wait and reopen the task you’d like after the current active task is completed.

Please keep in mind that we have one month guarantee on completed tasks, so only tasks that are completed in previous 30 days can be reopened for revision.

At this moment, it is only possible to reopen tasks if you reach out to us to do this for you. In order to reopen a task, you can reach out to us via email at [email protected] or via chat which you can find in the bottom left corner on our website.

Did this answer your question?