Our subscription plans are set to renew automatically each month you are on the subscription. However, we have recently started offering a possibility to pause your subscription, for the PRO plan.

This option is called the PRO Dormant plan. It can be activated from your account and serves to keep the task credits on your account which would usually expire after the subscription is cancelled.

For the ELITE plan, if you wish to pause your subscription, the only option is to cancel and then re-subscribe at a later date. In order to cancel you subscription, you can reach out to us via chat or email and we will assist you.

Did this answer your question?