When you click on an active or completed task, you will see two options: Discussion and Description. 

Discussion tab is where you will see the communication between you and the developer. 

Description tab is where you will see your initial task description that you have shared with our developers when submitting the task. You can update the details of an active task by clicking the Update Details button.

Did this answer your question?