When a developer replies on your task, if you don't reply back within 5 days, we would send a new message as a reminder, in case you have any questions or adjustments for the task so you can reply back to the developer, or to click on "Complete task" button in order to marked the task as completed, if you have previewed and verified the work.

If you still haven't heard from you a few days after the first follow-up, we would send another message as a reminder and the task will be automatically marked as completed by the system.

However, as we offer one-month guarantee on all completed tasks, if you would like to reopen the task to post a question to developers or if you need any adjustments, you can reach out to us on the live chat (in the bottom right corner) or via email [email protected] and we would reopen the task for you, if you contact us within 30 days after the task has been automatically marked as completed.

You can check our one-month guarantee on completed tasks in the article on the link below.

If you are satisfied with the changes made on the task, and you would like to publish the duplicated theme our developers have made the changes on, please check the article below for more details on how the theme can be published live on your store.

Did this answer your question?