A task credit is proof that you have purchased a task.

If you have more than 1 store and have already purchased a task credit and then submitted a task for one store, it is not possible to use that task credit again for another store. The reason for this is that the task credit was taken off automatically from your account the moment you submitted the task.

1 task credit can only be used for 1 store on your account. It cannot be transferred to another store after you have already submitted a task.

It's also not possible to split a task credit and use it for two stores at the same time. We can only work on 1 store per 1 small task and the task credit cannot be used again.

Questions? Contact us via live chat in the bottom right corner!

Did this answer your question?