If you are subscribed to the PRO monthly subscription plan and would like to pause the plan's renewal, we offer a new option - the PRO Dormant plan.

What it is?

The PRO dormant plan will work as maintenance of the PRO subscription plan. It will allow you to keep any unused task credits on your account, which would otherwise expire if you would cancel the PRO plan. If you choose the dormant plan, you will be charged $29 per month, and your PRO plan would be on stand-by. It would not renew for the full price of $249, and any unused task credits would stay on your account.

You would not be able to use the task credits for submitting tasks while the dormant plan is active. Once you decide to activate the PRO plan again you will be charged $249, and you would continue using the task credits normally.

How to activate the Dormant plan?

1. On your Carson Dashboard account, click on the profile menu (top right corner dropdown) and select Settings.

2. Under the Store Management section, click on Manage Existing Store.

3. This will open a new page where you will be able to see all stores on your account, and for the one with the Pro subscription plan, you will see the Suspend subscription button.

4. When you click on the Suspend subscription button, you will see a popup notification that includes relevant details to know before proceeding. Please note that the first $29 charge occurs right away, as soon as you click on proceed. The next $29 charge will occur a month later, assuming you don't reactivate your plan sooner.

When you click on the Proceed button, the PRO Dormant plan will be activated for your PRO subscription plan.

On the Store Management section, the subscription for that store will then show as Dormant.

How to activate the PRO subscription again?

Once you are ready to start submitting tasks again, you can come back to this page by following the same steps (1-5), and re-activate the PRO subscription plan by clicking on the Restore subscription button.

You can re-activate the plan whenever you are ready to continue with using the plan and submitting the tasks. You will be charged $249 right away, and the plan would then have a new renewal date for the next month.

If you would like to cancel the PRO subscription plan, please note that any unused task credits would expire upon the cancellation. You can contact us to cancel the plan at any time before the renewal date.

For any questions or concerns, please contact us on the live chat or via email at [email protected] and we'd be glad to assist you!

Did this answer your question?