Downgrading from the ELITE plan to the PRO plan is not possible.

The two plans are based on a completely different system. The PRO plan is based on the task credits, which means that you get a pre-determined number of tasks a month for the amount you pay. The ELITE plan does not have this limit. It is not based on task credits at all, rather, you get an unlimited amount of tasks, and we estimate this to be around 6-8 tasks a month.


Due to the basic differences between these two plans, we can only offer that you cancel the ELITE plan and then re-subscribe for the PRO plan.

Did this answer your question?