If you have noticed an issue with a completed task, or if you have some question for a developer that is related to a completed task, we offer a 1-month guarantee on all completed tasks. Your task can be reopened for a revision if it has been completed within the last 30 days. Please check this guarantee on the link below.

Please note that if you have an active task, your completed task can be reopened immediately only if you cancel the active task. You can check more details about how we can assist you in this case, in the article below.

For any questions please contact us on the live chat or via email at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?